Office Locations & Contact Details

 


E-Mail:     sales@lysandershipping.com
 

 

EUROPE

UNITED KINGDOM


London – Head Office

Lysander Shipping
Dawson House
131-135 High Street
New Malden KT3 4BH
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 208 942 9420

E-mail: london@lysandershipping.com

 



UNITED KINGDOM

 Liverpool

Lysander Shipping
606 The Cotton Exchange
Old Hall Street
Liverpool L3 9LQ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 151 224 1500

E-mail: liverpool@lysandershipping.com 

 


DENMARK

Copenhagen

Lysander Shipping
Gronnegade 3C
4000 Roskilde
Denmark

Tel: +45 3312 1102

E-mail: copenhagen@lysandershipping.com 


 

GERMANY

Hamburg

Lysander Shipping
Spaldingstrasse 74
20097 Hamburg
Germany

Tel: +49 40 3684 0234

E-mail: hamburg@lysandershipping.com 

 



FRANCE

Marseille

Lysander Shipping
Chez Heestership
Les Docks Atrium 10.8
BP29446, 10 Place de la Joliette
Cedex 2, 13567 Marseille
France

Tel: +33 (0)6 04 595655

E-mail: marseille@lysandershipping.co
 

 

ITALY

Genoa
Lysander Shipping
Via Ceccardi 2/1
161 21 Genoa
Italy
Tel: + 39 010 553 1383

E-mail: genoa@lysandershipping.com 

 


 



NORWAY

Kristiansand

Lysander Shipping
Kongsgård Alle 72
4631 Kristiansand
Norway

Tel: +47 21 547 841
E-mail: ksand@lysandershipping.com 


 

 

 

MIDDLE EAST

UAE


Dubai

Lysander Shipping
33rd Floor, BB1 Tower
Mazaya Business Avenue, JLT
P.O. Box 211 860, Dubai
UAE

Tel: +971 4 553 9021

E-mail: dubai@lysandershipping.com 



 

 

INDIA

New Delhi

Lysander Shipping
#420, Dfl  Tower B.
Jasola District Centre
Jasola, New Delhi 110025
India

Tel: +91 11 4055 1833

E-mail: delhi@lysandershipping.co